Skip to content ↓

John Milton Academy Trust

These schools are part of the John Milton Academy Trust. Click on the school's logo to visit their website.

Bacton logoCedars Park logoThe John Milton logoMendlesham logoStowupland logoMulberry logo

John Milton Academy Trust

The John Milton Multi Academy Trust was established in September 2016. It was the culmination of planning across a number of schools, all of which were based in mid-Suffolk and all of which had been involved in Suffolk’s Organisation Review (SOR) resulting in the move from three tier to two tier education. The trust comprises one secondary (Stowupland High School) and three primary academies (Bacton Primary School, Cedars Park Primary School and Mendlesham Primary School).

For more information about the trust, please follow the link

Contact details:   


Stowupland High School
Church Road
Suffolk     IP14 4BQ 

email             [email protected] 
telephone      01449 742422